top of page



(R) Republican

(D) Democrat

(I) Incumbent - currently holds office 

(P) Potential Candidate 


When you see the Incumbent name it will be underlined so if you click on their name you will go to their current job web link, then following their name is the campaign link (which is different), any candidate running as a Potential Candidate will only have one link to their campaign site.


District 66

Note: Incumbent Samuel Smith (R) is not running for re-election.


Robert Toby Santik(D)(P)  link to campaign site

Cris Dush(R)(P) link to campaign site


bottom of page