top of page



(R) Republican

(D) Democrat

(I) Incumbent - currently holds office 

(P) Potential Candidate 


When you see the Incumbent name it will be underlined so if you click on their name you will go to their current job web link, then following their name is the campaign link (which is different), any candidate running as a Potential Candidate will only have one link to their campaign site.


District 1

Patrick Harkins(D)(I) 



District 2


Florindo Fabrizio(D)(I)

No Republican filed for election


District 3


Ryan Bizzarro(D)(I) link to campaign site

Luke Lofgren(R)(P) link to campaign site


District 4


Curtis Sonney(R)(I) link to facebook page

Curt Smith(D)(P) link to campaign site


District 5

Note: Incumbent Greg Lucas (R) is not running for re-election.


Frederick Sheeler(D)(P) link to campaign site

Barry J. Jozwiak(R)(P) link to campaign site'


bottom of page